All Great Things . . .

Of No Fixed Address

Of No Fixed Address

6 thoughts on “All Great Things . . .

    • I can’t say that I have. Instead, I’m constantly reminded of how close I came to being homeless many years ago in this city, how I wished someone would listen to my story and care, what it took for me to get back on my feet and just how tremendous a problem poverty in general is around the world.

  1. I will follow with pleasure this blog too – am just a bit too busy right now to check all these cool pics. I like the look on this guy’s face. And Allan, I am glad you haven’t ended up homeless πŸ™‚

    • Thank you, Paula. It’s a part of my life that I’ll go into more detail on down the road. I’m putting together a photo essay on the neighbourhood of Landsdale where I had that experience. The text is largely complete but I need more street photography to illustrate it, so it will be a while yet.

Leave a Reply

